IFBB Pro Tampa Pro 2020 Final Results

Who are the winners of IFBB Tampa Pro 2020?

IFBB Pro Tampa Pro 2020 Results

We saw one of the biggest contests, "IFBB Tampa Pro" which is normally one of the final qualifying competitions to the big event Mr. Olympia.  It's the first contest after the epidemic that has swept the whole world. Because of that, the bodybuilding and the men's physique seasons generally have turned upside down. Tampa Pro is the first contest that actually takes place after the cancellations and the huge closings.

With a lot of people who are still stuck in their homes and thirsting for things to return like they were in the past. The IFBB Tampa Pro 2020 is a welcome event in this weekend for bodybuilding fans. With some known names in this event. It's the first bodybuilding show since March.

IFBB Tampa Pro 2020 final results have finally appeared. Who came out the first? Check now the full results now:

Tampa Pro 2020 Results

Men’s 212 Division

  1. George Peterson
  2. Dectric Bo Lewis
  3. Derik Oslan
  4. Aaron Clark
  5. Kevin Johnson
  6. Adam Young

Men’s Physique

  1. Andre Ferguson
  2. Anthony Gilkes
  3. RaShaud Watson
  4. Corey Morris
  5. Daniel Ammons
  6. Charjo Grant

Classic Physique
  1. LaDawn McDay
  2. Janeen Lankowski
  3. Maria Flores
  4. Hailey McGrath
  5. Pamela Hannam
  6. Michelle Brent

Women’s Physique
  1. Ivie Rhein
  2. Jeannie Feldman
  3. Sherry Priami
  4. Christina Bitner
  5. Trish Wood
  6. Ashlynn Richardson

Men’s Open Bodybuilding 

  1. Hunter Labrada
  2. lain Valliere
  3. Dwayne Walker
  4. Phillip Clathar
  5. Ronald Gordon
  6. Dorian

  1. Jennifer Dorie
  2. Jen Ronzitti
  3. Ashlyn Brown
  4. Brittany Dayne
  5. Romina Basualdo
  6. Lauren Dannenmiller

  1. LaToyia Farley
  2. Sandra Grajales
  3. Donya Jackson
  4. Danielle Yablin Rose
  5. Raquel Clarke
  6. Stacy Fujarski

Wellness Results

  1. Renee
  2. Kessia Mirellys
  3. Casey Delong
  4. Trish Wood
  5. Allison Schmohl
  6. Lisa Ward

Congratulations to all the men and women who won in the IFBB Tampa Pro contest and good luck for others.

For more news, visit Here. For more updates, follow our Facebook and Instagram page.
Previous Post Next Post